Ulla Ristkari-Ryynänen

CMO, Founding Partner
+358 40 172 2665
ulla.ristkari@kuuki.fi

Tomi Kaitarinne

Director – Business & Technology, Founding Partner
+358 50 345 3874
tomi.kaitarinne@kuuki.fi

Tiina Tervonen

Director – Business & Operations
+358 400 297 007
tiina.tervonen@kuuki.fi

Timo Puolakka

Art Director, Founding Partner
+358 40 706 8077
timo.puolakka@kuuki.fi

Eeva Ristkari

Content & Marketing Lead, Partner
+358 400 878 269
eeva.ristkari@kuuki.fi

Maaria Ritari

Key Account Manager
+358 40 521 7968
maaria.ritari@kuuki.fi

Tuula Tallqvist

Key Account Manager
+358 40 562 0341
tuula.tallqvist@kuuki.fi

Marika Westergård

Key Account Manager
+358 50 543 1419
marika.westergard@kuuki.fi

Valtteri Mikkonen

Digital Strategist, Partner
+358 40 823 6964
valtteri.mikkonen@kuuki.fi

Marjo Liikonen

Content Strategist
+358 40 865 4350
marjo.liikonen@kuuki.fi

Eero Larvus

Content Strategist
+358 50 524 7790
eero.larvus@kuuki.fi

Sanna Ruotanen

Content Strategist
044 586 1199
sanna.ruotanen@kuuki.fi

Kiia Malin

Digital Producer (on maternity leave)
+358 44 020 2109
kiia.malin@kuuki.fi

Iisak Vataja

Digital Producer
+358 40 590 1720
iisak.vataja@kuuki.fi

Laura Turakainen

Digital Producer
+358 44 357 0896
laura.turakainen@kuuki.fi

Janina Tiainen

Digital Producer
+358 50 338 8302
janina.tiainen@kuuki.fi

Anna-Maria Hakulinen

Junior Digital Producer
+358 44 976 9009
anna-maria.hakulinen@kuuki.fi

Minna Solismaa

Designer
+358 44 733 1283
minna.solismaa@kuuki.fi

Satu Huuhka

Digital Producer
+358 44 760 5225
satu.huuhka@kuuki.fi

Juuso Jaakkola

Web Developer
+358 50 321 4165
juuso.jaakkola@kuuki.fi

Teemu Lahtinen

Web Developer
+358 50 300 9467
teemu.lahtinen@kuuki.fi

Ville Rantanen

Commercial Director
+358 40 546 7497
ville.rantanen@kuuki.fi

Teemu Parkkinen

Chief Technology Officer
+358 440 783 783
teemu.parkkinen@kuuki.fi

Matti Laakso

Production Director, Partner
+358 40 525 5927
matti.laakso@kuuki.fi

Jaakko Seppälä

Creative Director, Partner
+358 50 412 4065
jaakko.seppala@kuuki.fi

Mikko Prinkkilä

3D Artist
+358 40 727 5219
mikko.prinkkila@kuuki.fi

Tiina Mönkkönen

AD Assistant
040 547 5869
tiina.monkkonen@kuuki.fi